

www.ashvilleohio.gov

Mayor Charles K. Wise

Council

Nelson R. Embrey Brian M. Garvine Todd M. Henson Randy S. Loveless R. David Rainey Tracie N. Sorvillo

Clerk-Treasurer April Grube

Planning & Zoning Terry L. Moore, Chair Todd M. Henson Brad Lutz Keith Moore Mayor Charles K. Wise

Chief of Police Douglas E. Clark

Tax Administrator Patricia S. Cavinee

Village Administrator W. Franklin Christman

Service Superintendent David E. Ballard Village of Ashville P.O. Box 195 200 East Station Street Ashville, OH 43103 Office: 740/983-6367 • Fax: 74



Office: 740/983-6367 • Fax: 740/983-4703 Email: <u>fchristman@ashvilleohio.gov</u> Direct: 740/983-7132 • Cell: 740/207-1842

Exhibit D

CLERK / FISCAL OFFICER CERTIFICATION OF FUNDS

April 27, 2017

I, April D. Grube, Clerk-Fiscal Officer of the Village of Ashville, do hereby certify that the Village of Ashville, Ohio will have the amount of **\$9,260.17** will be set-aside from a combination of *General Fund Street Department Contractual 1000-670-399-0000, Street Other 1000-670-690-0000, Motor Vehicle 2101-610-396-0000, Stormwater Contractual 5704-800-399-0000 and <i>Contingencies – Capital Reserve 1000-930-930-5001* and that this amount will be used to pay the local share for the Village of Ashville Griggs, Lexington Street & ADA Improvement Project (Resurfacing, ADA Sidewalk, & Stormwater) when it is required.

April D. Grube, Clerk - Fiscal Officer

Date

"It is a place people will want to live, and businesses will want to locate."