

www.ashvilleohio.gov

Mayor Charles K. Wise

Village Council

Nelson R. Embrey President Pro Tempore Roger L. Clark Randy S. Loveless Brad B. Lutz R. David Rainey Tracie N. Sorvillo

Clerk-Treasurer April Grube

Planning & Zoning Terry L. Moore, Chair Jason J. Bartholow Roger L. Clark Darryl E. Ward Mayor Charles K. Wise

Service Superintendent David E. Ballard

Tax Administrator Patricia S. Cavinee

Village Administrator W. Franklin Christman

Personnel Director Brian M. Garvine

Chief of Police Jeffrey A. George

Chief of Wastewater Adam P. Kehoe

Chief of Water James R. Welsh Village of Ashville P.O. Box 195 200 East Station Street Ashville, OH 43103 Office: 740/983-6367 • Fax: 740/983-4703 Email: agrube@ashvilleohio.gov Direct: 740/983-7131

NOTICE TO PROCEED

TO: Stines Excavating

9505 State Route 104

Lockbourne, OH 43137

Date: _ 7/26 , 2021



PROJECT: Center Alley Stormwater Outlet Improvement

You are hereby notified to commence work in accordance with Agreement dated July 26, 2021, within (10) days of receipt of this notice, and you are to complete the work within one hundred and eighty (180) consecutive calendar days.

You are required to return an acknowledgment copy of this Notice to Proceed to the OWNER. FOR: Village of Ashville

Franklin Christman, Village Administrator Signature

ACCEPTANCE OF NOTICE Receipt of this notice to Proceed is hereby acknowledged by:

Contractor Stines Excavating

ZLth

This ____

day of 🚬 🥿 2021

By: Luke Stevenson

Title: Vice President

"It is a place people will want to live, and businesses will want to locate."