

November 8, 2023

www.ashvilleohio.gov

Mayor Nelson R. Embrey II

Village Council

Randy S. Loveless President Pro Tempore Roger L. Clark Colton Henson R. David Rainey Matt Scholl Steve Welsh

Clerk-Treasurer April Grube

Planning & Zoning

Stefanie Wharton Matt Scholl, Village Representative Samantha Pemberton, Inspector Darryl Ward Nelson R. Embrey II, Mayor

Chief of Service Gregory L. Sturgill

Tax Administrator Kristin Sturgill

Personnel Director Brian M. Garvine

Chief of Police Jeffrey A. George

Chief of Wastewater Adam P. Kehoe

Chief of Water James R. Welsh

Ex. Assistant Administrator Samantha Pemberton

Village Administrator Franklin Christman Village of Ashville P.O. Box 195 200 East Station Street Ashville, OH 43103 Office: 740/983-6367 • Fax: 740/983-4703 Email: agrube@ashvilleohio.gov Direct: 740/983-7131

CERTIFICATE OF AVAILABLE FUNDS

I, April Grube, Clerk-Treasurer, do hereby certify that I am the qualified acting fiscal officer for Ashville, Ashville, Ohio, and that the amount of money to wit \$75,000 required to meet the cost of the attached Agreement between Ashville and Fillmore Construction LLC has been lawfully appropriated for said Agreement and is on deposit (in process of collection) to the credit of the appropriate fund, free from any other encumbrances, see attached Resolution 07-2023.

 \bigcirc m 0 H \square A

Nº RAAD 2023 (Signature)

`It is a place people will want to live, and businesses will want to locate.'