

November 8, 2023

To:

Village of Ashville P.O. Box 195 200 East Station Street Ashville, OH 43103



Office: 740/983-6367 • Fax: 740/983-4703

Email: fchristman@ashvilleohio.gov

Direct: 740/983-7132

## www.ashvilleohio.gov

Nelson R. Embrey II

**Village Council** 

Randy S. Loveless President Pro Tempore Roger L. Clark Colton Henson R. David Rainey Matt Scholl Steve Welsh

Clerk-Treasurer

April Grube

**Planning & Zoning** 

Stefanie Wharton Matt Scholl, Village Representative Samantha Pemberton, Inspector Darryl Ward Nelson R. Embrey II, Mayor

**Chief of Service** Gregory L. Sturgill

**Tax Administrator** Kristin Sturgill

**Personnel Director** Brian M. Garvine

**Chief of Police** 

Jeffrey A. George

**Chief of Wastewater** 

Adam P. Kehoe

**Chief of Water** 

James R. Welsh

**Ex. Assistant Administrator** 

Samantha Pemberton

**Village Administrator** 

Franklin Christman

Filmore Construction LLC

11741 State Route 72

PO Box 438

Leesburg Ohio 45135

PROJECT: 2023 Street Resurfacing Project

You are hereby notified to commence work in accordance with Agreement dated November

NOTICE TO PROCEED

8, 2023, within (10) days of receipt of this notice, and you are to complete the work within

sixty (60) consecutive calendar days.

You are required to return an acknowledgment copy of this Notic e to Proceed to the

OWNER.

FOR: Ashville

(Signature)

ACCEPTANCE OF NOTICE

Receipt of this notice to Proceed is hereby acknowledged by:

M

a

Ħ

 $\square$ 

A