Village of Ashville 200 Station Street East P.O. Box 195 Ashville, Ohio 43103

SUSAN SPIKER
GRANTS COORDINATOR/DISTRICT 17 LIAISON OPWC
LICKING COUNTY DEVELOPMENT
20 SOUTH SECOND STREET
NEWARK, OH 43055





Ashville, Ohio Founded 1882

200 East Station Street • Ashville, Ohio 43103

Phone: 740-983-6367 ● Fax: 740-983-4703 ● Email: ashville@ashvilleohio.gov

www.ashvilleohio.gov

October 3, 2014

Dear Ms. Spiker:

Mayor Charles K. Wise

Council

Glenn Cook

Susan Spiker Grants Coordinator/District 17 Liaison OPWC Licking County Development

20 South Second Street **Nelson Embrey Brian M. Garvine** Newark, OH 43055

www.pwc.state.oh.us

Todd Henson Jim Mathers

Regarding: Water Resource Recovery Facility Improvements Grant/Loan

Clerk-Treasurer **April Grube**

Planning & Zoning

Tracie N. Sorvillo

Enclosed is the District 17 Round 29 Application and supporting material for the Village of Ashville.

Rebecca Kirk **Todd Henson Keith Moore Terry Moore** Mayor Charles K. Wise

I do look forward to our working together to make this project a success. If you need further information do not hesitate to contact me at 740/983-7132 (new number) or cellphone 740/207-1842.

Chief of Police Douglas E. Clark

Anticipating the future,

Tax Administrator Patricia Cavinee

Franklin Christman

Village Administrator Franklin Christman

Franklin Christman, Village Administrator

Service Superintendent David E. Ballard

April Grube (Ashville) CC:

> Jeffrey R. Kerr, P.E., ENV-SP (URS Corporation) Greg Otey, Vice President (URS Corporation)

Mayor Wise (Ashville) Village Council (Ashville)

enclosure wfc