♦  Office: 740/983-6367  ♦  Fax: 740/983-4703  ♦  Police: 740/983-3772  ♦  Village Administrator: 740/207-1842 ♦  Street Department: 614/402-9876  ♦  Utility Department: 740/983-6367  

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Finance Committee Schedule

Finance Committee Meetings are held at 200 East Station Street.

Meetings start immediately after the regularly scheduled council meetings or on the third Monday of the month.

To see what is currently scheduled click below:

Village Council Schedule

Finance Committee Members:

Chair, Nelson Embrey
David Rainey
Tracie Sorvillo

Govt/Employee Login